Trupp : A Fuzzhead Tale (INGLËS)

Ultimo ejemplar
Se puede enviar en: 3 días laborables

6,90
Gastos de entrega no incluidos
Peso de entrega: 0,51 kg


9780152001308 REF: 3541 (ING) Tapa Dura. Páginas: 48. Medidas: 26x25,4. Precio Edición: . Muy buen estado. Sobrecubierta ilustrada algo deslucida.. Autores: Janell Cannon. Ilustradores: . Harcourt Brace. .
Trupp, a young Fuzzhead, decides to venture into the world. With a cheeky raven for a companion, Trupp rambles through the city, going virtually unnoticed by humans--that is, until they are confronted by a homeless woman who sees Trupp for who he really is. Before Trupp can decide whether to stay or run away, this unusual woman realizes that he could use a little help. “Fans of Stellaluna, Cannon’s exceptional debut book, will approach her second with high expectations--and those will be met.”--Publishers Weekly

Información de producto adicional

Como nuevo Libro de segunda mano usado pero en excelente estado

Examine también estas categorías: Lectores, Idiomas, Infantil